Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

2011 Board
of Directors

President: Sally Laukitis,
Holland Area CVB

Vice President:
Mickey MacWilliams,
MI Snowsports Industries Association

Treasurer: Julie Pingston,
Greater Lansing CVB

Secretary: Rick Hert,
West MI Tourist Association

Past President : Barb Barden,
Livingston County CVB


AAA Living Magazine
Assoc. of Recreational Vehicles & Campgrounds of MI
Benzie County Visitors Bureau
Mlive Media
Circle Michigan
Flint Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Frankenmuth Convention & Visitors Bureau
Great Lakes Bay Regional CVB

Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau
Holland Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Kent County Lodging Association
Lake Michigan Carferry

Livingston County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Ludington Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Meetings Michigan

Michigan Association of CVBs
Michigan Association of Recreational Vehicles & Campgrounds

Michigan Boating Industries Association
Michigan Charter Boat Association


Michigan's Great Outdoors

Michigan Grape & Wine Council
Michigan Lake to Lake Bed & Breakfast Association

Michigan Retailers Association
Michigan Snowmobile Association
Michigan Snowsports Industries Association
Michigan Soft Drink Association

Michigan Steelhead and Salmon Fisherman's Association
MSU - Travel, Tourism & Recreation Resource Center

Midwest Living Magazine

Mount Pleasant Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Outdoor Advertising Association of Michigan

Sault Ste. Marie Convention & Visitors Bureau

South Haven/Van Buren Co. Convention & Visitors Bureau
Southwestern Michigan Tourist Council
The Henry Ford

Think!Social Media
Travel Michigan (honorary member)
West Michigan Tourist Association
Ypsilanti Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

P.O. Box 403 - Stanwood, MI 49346 - Phone: 231-823-0015 -Email:
© 2011 All rights reserved